Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Research Programme on Religious Communities and Sustainable Development

The Research Team

Graeb

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Gräb
Head of the Research Programme on Religious Communities and Sustainable Development

Contact:
(030) 2093-66425
wilhelm.graeb(at)theologie.hu-berlin.de

Office:
Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, Room 328

Further Information

Oehlmann

Dr. Philipp Öhlmann
Head of the Research Programme on Religious Communities and Sustainable Development

Contact:
(030) 2093-92355
philipp.oehlmann(at)hu-berlin.de

Office:
Invalidenstr. 110, Room 338

Further Information

 

 

DSC02067(1)Klein

Marie-Luise Frost
Researcher

Contact:
(030) 2093-92356
frostmlu(at)hu-berlin.de

Büro:
Invalidenstr. 110, Room 338

Further Information

 

 

 

Ekkardt

Dr. Ekkardt Sonntag
Researcher

Contact:
ekkardt.sonntag(at)hu-berlin.de

Further Information

Pressefoto GC bunt

Prof. Dr. Almut-Barbara Renger

Wangari Maathai Distinguished Research Fellow in Religion and Sustainable Development / Researcher

Contact:

renger@zedat.fu-berlin.de

StorkWeb

Juliane Stork
John S. Mbiti Research Fellow / Researcher

Contact:
(030) 2093-92357
juliane.stork@hu-berlin.de

Office:
Invalidenstr. 110, Room 342

Further Information

 

 
 
Nora Laetitia Monzer

Nora Laetitia Monzer
Research Fellow

Contact:

nora.laetitia.monzer@hu-berlin.de

Office:
Invalidenstr. 110, Room 342

IMG 3296

Serri (Sura) Mahmood
The Arab-German Young Academy of Sciences and Humanities (AGYA) Research and Policy Fellow

Contact:

serri.mahmood@hu-berlin.de

Office:
Invalidenstr. 110, Room 342

 

Further Information

Indah Harahap

Indah Harahap
Junior researcher

Contact:
indah.harahap@hu-berlin.de

Office:
Invalidenstr. 110, Room 334

Anna Herrmann Foto Webseite

Anna Linnéa Herrmann
Junior researcher

Contact:

anna.linnea.herrmann@hu-berlin.de

Office:
Invalidenstr. 110, Room 334

Schumacher

Daniel Schumacher
Research Manager

Contact:
(030) 2093-92357
daniel.schumacher[at]hu-berlin.de

Office:
Invalidenstr. 110, Room 334

Susanna Trotta copy (1)

Susanna Trotta
Associated Researcher

 

Further Information

Theresa Mayer web.jpg

Theresa Mayer

Associated Researcher

 

Further Information

HannaStahl01

Hanna Stahl
Associated Researcher

 

Further Information

RaphaelSartorius

Raphael Sartorius
Associated Researcher

Contact:

Raphael.Sartorius@hu-berlin.de

Office:
Invalidenstr. 110

 

Further Information

NinaVanderuPuje(003)

Nina Van der Puije
Associated Researcher

Contact:
nina.vanderpuije@hu-berlin.de

Office:
Invalidenstr. 110, Room 340

 

Further Information

Andreas Rauhut

Prof. Dr. Andreas Rauhut
Associated Researcher

Tanya van Wyk

Dr. Tanya Van Wyk

Associated Researcher

Contact:

tanya.vanwyk@up.ac.za

 

Hillenbrand

Carolin Hillenbrand

Associated Researcher

Contact:

chillenb@uni-muenster.de

 

Further Information

 

Cosmo

Cosmo Mapitsa

Associated Researcher

Contact:

cosmo.pahlahle@gmail.com

 

Further Information

Sarah

Dr. Sarah Markiewicz

Associated Researcher

Contact:

sarah.markiewicz@hu-berlin.de

 

Further Information